Skip to content

Let’s Meet The new district

About District 37

The new 37

Based on the results of the 2020 census, Colorado’s districts were redrawn by the Colorado Independent Redistricting Commission. These new boundaries will take effect for the 2022 primary and general elections.

We’ve created a Google map to help you determine if you’re in the new district’s boundaries or not.

INterested in Getting involved?